Morning Thoughts 21

  • My wife and I watched The Guardian this weekend. I am not a big Kevin Costner fan, but the movie was great! I highly recommend it.
  • I am still alive in my college basketball bracket! Fortunately, Ohio State, UCLA, and Florida all came through for me. At this point it looks like my finish will be determined by the winner of the Florida/UCLA game.
  • Worse Than Failure is a website dedicated to pointed out bad examples of code and development practicies. It is very interesting, but like Jeff Atwood writes I wonder if it really helps the people who need it?
  • I read a great article on why Simplicity Is Highly Overrated. Since I recently shopped for a washer and dryer I found the argument compelling.
This entry was posted in Morning Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment